Library Board of Trustees

The Trustees usually meet at the library on the third Wednesday of every month at 6 p.m.

NameAddressPhoneTerm Expires
Brian Abasciano, Chair122 High Street758-64952023
Theresa Evans, Vice Chair
79 Mace Road926-74722024
Sheila Ewell31 Jones Avenue2022
Kimberley Olson, Secretary
75 Mill Road944-66752024
Christopher Hendry, Treasurer168 King's Hwy.926-2188


Lynn Cutting, Alternate30 Moulton Road


View library Trustee meeting minutes

Back to the Committee List